Else Tear Production Mek Vox

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band Live from Padua 2013

Filmed at Euganeo Stadium, Padua - Italy on May 31st 2013.
Click "read more" for the setlist of the event.
Full show recorded in 1080p by Mek Vox.
Audio by MLK.
There is no profit behind this video. Just for fans from a fan.

Below the setlist of this event:
1. The Ghost of Tom Joad (acoustic)
2. Long Walk Home
3. My Love Will Not Let You Down
4. Two Hearts
5. Boom Boom (John Lee Hooker cover) (Sign Request)
6. Something in the Night (Sign Request)
7. The Ties That Bind (Sign Request)
8. We Take Care of Our Own
9. Wrecking Ball
10. Death to My Hometown
11. Spirit in the Night
12. Thunder Road
13. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
14. Night
15. Backstreets
16. Born to Run
17. She’s the One
18. Meeting Across the River
19. Jungleland
20. Shackled and Drawn
21. Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
22. The Rising
23. Badlands
24. Pay Me My Money Down
25. Born in the U.S.A.
26. Dancing in the Dark
27. Twist and Shout (The Top Notes cover)
blog comments powered by Disqus